Broker Check

Team

At The Producers Group, Inc, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

Investing principles and strategies
Retirement investing and distribution strategies
Estate conservation issues
Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

Can I retire early?
Are my investments working hard enough?
What’s a good approach for college savings?
What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Julie Cobena

Director of Operations

504-849-1111

504-837-9594

julie_a_cobena@glic.com

Samantha Marshall

Brokerage Support Specialist

504-849-1100

504-837-9594

samantha_marshall1@glic.com

Timothy O. Shea, CLTC

Disability Income Specialist

504-849-1122

504-837-9594

tim_shea@glic.com

ALex Villavaso

Financial Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

alex_villavaso@glic.com

James C. Milling, LUTCF

Registered Representative

228-769-7065

228-769-7071

jim_milling@glic.com

James T. Nelson, Jr.

Financial Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

james_nelson@glic.com

Jared Hill

Financial Advisor

504-849-1136

504-837-9594

jared_hill@glic.com

Julia Katz

Financial Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

julia_katz@glic.com

Mark Pennison

Financial Representative

986-867-3713

985-809-3878

mark_pennison@glic.com

Paul Kalman

Financial Advisor

504-849-1116

504-837-9594

paul_kalman@glic.com

Timothy Gold

Financial Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

tim_gold@glic.com

Ty Grubbs

Registered Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

ty_grubbs@glic.com