Broker Check

Team

At The Producers Group, Inc, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

Investing principles and strategies
Retirement investing and distribution strategies
Estate conservation issues
Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

Can I retire early?
Are my investments working hard enough?
What’s a good approach for college savings?
What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Mark A. Talbot, LUTCF

Managing Associate

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

mark_talbot@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Julie Cobena

Director of Operations

504-849-1111

504-837-9594

julie_a_cobena@glic.com

Kenny Uhlich, Jr., CExP, ChFC®, LUTCF

Associate General Agent

504-908-2792

504-837-9594

kenny_uhlich@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY. AR Insurance License #8106706
Read more

Timothy O. Shea, CLTC

Disability Income Specialist/Life Brokerage Manager

985-630-1732

504-837-9594

tim.shea@glic.com

Providing local, specialized support to financial and insurance professionals. As a disability income protection specialist I offer local, specialized support, a diverse portfolio of innovative services and industry leading insurance...
Read more

Alex Villavaso

Financial Representative

504-919-9199

504-837-9594

alex_villavaso@glic.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY. AR Insurance License #16600093, CA Insurance License #4033285
Read more

Bennett Duffy

Financial Representative

985-397-3220

504-837-9594

bennett.duffy@glic.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

James C. Milling, LUTCF

Registered Representative

228-769-7065

228-769-7071

jim_milling@glic.com

Jared Hill

Registered Representative

504-849-1136

504-837-9594

jared_hill@glic.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more

John 'Trey' C. Hooper, III

Financial Advisor

504-813-4816

504-837-9594

john_hooper@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Joseph Stuckey

Financial Advisor

225-262-9881

504-837-9594

joseph_stuckey@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Lee Sanders

Financial Advisor

501-327-6277

lee.sanders@glic.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Louis Rosiere

Financial Representative

504-473-5249

504-837-9594

louis_rosiere@glic.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more

Paul Kalman

Financial Advisor

504-849-1116

504-837-9594

paul_kalman@glic.com

Robert 'Jody' Sanderson

Registered Representative

504-836-2922

504-837-9594

jody_sanderson@glic.com

Philosophy The ability to earn money can be the biggest part of achieving Financial Independence. If a sickness or accident interferes with that earning ability, the plan will fall apart. Disability Insurance is the only tool that will...

Read more

Scott Samford

Registered Representative

504-401-1921

Scott.Samford@glic.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more